Alpaca error in 'Run Subsampling'

Operating system: Windows 11
Slicer version: 4.13.0-2022-03-10
Expected behavior: Run subsampling
Actual behavior: Error in running subsampling

Hi all,

I’m new to SlicerMorph. I downloaded it a few days ago, but unfortunately the Sandbox extension wasn’t available. SO I ended up downloading the SlicerMorph Nightly version. That worked and I was able to get all the extensions I needed.
Going through the tutorial for running Alpaca (here), I ran into an error when I click ‘Run Subsampling’:

:: Loading point clouds and downsampling
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “C:/ProgramData/NA-MIC/Slicer 4.13.0-2022-03-10/NA-MIC/Extensions-30699/SlicerMorph/lib/Slicer-4.13/qt-scripted-modules/ALPACA.py”, line 352, in onSubsampleButton
self.targetFeatures, self.voxelSize, self.scaling = logic.runSubsample(self.sourceModelSelector.currentPath,
File “C:/ProgramData/NA-MIC/Slicer 4.13.0-2022-03-10/NA-MIC/Extensions-30699/SlicerMorph/lib/Slicer-4.13/qt-scripted-modules/ALPACA.py”, line 903, in runSubsample
source_down, source_fpfh = self.preprocess_point_cloud(source, voxel_size, parameters[“normalSearchRadius”], parameters[“FPFHSearchRadius”])
File “C:/ProgramData/NA-MIC/Slicer 4.13.0-2022-03-10/NA-MIC/Extensions-30699/SlicerMorph/lib/Slicer-4.13/qt-scripted-modules/ALPACA.py”, line 944, in preprocess_point_cloud
from open3d import registration
ImportError: cannot import name ‘registration’ from ‘open3d’ (C:\ProgramData\NA-MIC\Slicer 4.13.0-2022-03-10\lib\Python\Lib\site-packages\open3d_init_.py)

Open3d didn’t have any issues installing when I had first opened Alpaca. I opened the python interactor window, typed
import open3d
open3d.__version__

and the version I have installed is 0.15.1

Alpaca didn’t automatically install pycpd, so I went ahead and installed it : pip_install(“pycpd”)