How to disable automatic switch to master volume with Segment editor

ichele_BailoMickyB

1m

Hi there,
I’m working with segmentations to be checked on multiple (eight) coregistered volumes that are simultaneously displayed in the layout. However, every time I change the master volume or I change the segmentation node it reset all the layout forcing me to reposition and relink over and over again all the different imaging series displayed. Is there a way to disable this automatic switch to the master volume? Would it perhaps be possible to easily select/deselect this option in the “Segment editor” module or in the “Application settings” panel?

Thank you very much for all you efforts and kindness!