How to register cardiac EA map surface mesh with 3D DICOM image

I have little experience using Slicer. I want to register a vtk file with a DICOM and export it to a DICOM that can later be used in the clinic.
I have been able to import the vtk files with the EAMapReader extension and also the CT scan but I cannot register.
I don’t know if this forum is the right one to ask this question but I would appreciate any help. Thanks in advance

It’s possible that this can be done, but a lot depends on the details like coordinate system assumptions and whether the data has sufficient information to correctly make the alignment. To get better help, you can post more information such as what brands of equipment you are using, what methods you used to export, etc. Ideally you would supply deidentified or even phantom data that replicates the issue you are trying to solve.

You can use matching anatomical landmark points for alignment see registration page for details.

What would you like to do with the map exported to DICOM format? Overlay it on fluoro or CT/MRI images in 3D? In what software? Or you would you like to export just screenshots or videos that clinicians can watch in their PACS viewers?

What is the clinical problem you are trying to solve and how?

I will explain the problem in more detail: we are implementing a technique for treating cardiac arrhythmias with radioablation.