Saving Linear Transformation Matrix

Operating system: Windows 10
Slicer version: 4.6.2
Expected behavior: Matrix in ijk coordinates
Actual behavior: Matrix in unknown reference system

Hi guys,
I’m a beginner in Slicer and I’m in trouble saving the transformation matrix. I obtained this matrix with the Fiducial registration module and is expressed w.r.t. RAS reference system, I think. When I save it in other formats, such as .h5 or .txt or .mat, the values are different. I think that automatically the reference frame w.r.t. it is expressed has changed; is it based of IJK or LPS frames?
Thanks

I think this topic should answer your questions: Displayed transform vs .tfm content

Thank you @lassoan for your answer. Yes, the question is the same, but I’m sorry I didn’t understand what I should do to obtain the transformation matrix in xyz coordinates.

What anatomical axes your xyz axes correspond to: LPS or RAS?

Do you process your images in Matlab?

Maybe I was not clear in the question, I’m sorry but I was a little bit confused.
I didn’t understand how to deal with the matrix in the txt file, so w.r.t. LPS axes (e.g.I have to do its inverse, to pre or post multiply it for a certain matrix ,…) to obtain the matrix that appears in Slicer. How is it possible?
Then I suppose that applying this matrix to my moving dataset, e.g. I can apply it using Matlab, I can obtain the same results that I obtained applying the tranformation matrix in Slicer and saving the result.
If I’m not clear, please let me know.

Here is the conversion done by Slicer’s MatlabBridge extension:

If you need the values that are displayed in Slicer, use the computation in the ‘slicer’ branch.