How to use Python to achieve the thresholding effect of the ‘Volumes’ module? (synchronized with the volume rendering)

Hi there,
I’m new to 3D Slicer.
Currently, I am trying to develop a python scripted module in 3D Slicer.
One of the features is to control the threshold of the volume rendering image through a slider.
In other words, I want to use python to achieve the same effect as the ‘Threshold’ slider in the ‘Volumes’ module.
As shown in the picture is my goal:

Under the premise that the value in the check box on the right is set to ‘Manual’ and the ‘Synchronize with Volumes module’ in the ‘Volume Rendering’ module is checked, the user can see the volume rendering image synchronized with the slider.

I found that the ‘Volumes’ module is a Loadable module written in C++. How can I achieve my target effect with python(Just for this single feature)?

I have found the corresponding method (C++) for ‘Threshold’ in the ‘Volumes’ module according to the prompts on this page: https://slicer.readthedocs.io/en/latest/developer_guide/python_faq.html#how-to-find-a-python-function-for-any-slicer-features.

void qMRMLVolumeThresholdWidget::setAutoThreshold(int autoThreshold)
{
  this->setAutoThreshold(static_cast<ControlMode>(autoThreshold));
}

// --------------------------------------------------------------------------
void qMRMLVolumeThresholdWidget::setAutoThreshold(ControlMode autoThreshold)
{
  Q_D(qMRMLVolumeThresholdWidget);

if (!d->VolumeDisplayNode)
    {
    return;
    }
  int oldAuto = d->VolumeDisplayNode->GetAutoThreshold();
  int oldApply = d->VolumeDisplayNode->GetApplyThreshold();

int disabledModify = d->VolumeDisplayNode->StartModify();
  if (autoThreshold == qMRMLVolumeThresholdWidget::Off)
    {
    d->VolumeDisplayNode->SetApplyThreshold(0);
    }
  else
    {
    d->VolumeDisplayNode->SetApplyThreshold(1);
    d->VolumeDisplayNode->SetAutoThreshold(
      autoThreshold == qMRMLVolumeThresholdWidget::Auto ? 1 : 0);
    }