I can't loading my CT image successfully

Operating system: Windows 10
Slicer version: 3D slicer 4.9 (nightly)
Expected behavior: No problem!
Actual behavior: The software gives me a error message when using MultiVolumeImporter plugin.

Hello!
I’m a newbie for doing PET-CT researches and using this software to analysis.
When I try to using DICOM module for importing dcm data. The software shows a error message of MultiVolumeImporter.
Can you give me some suggestion to solve this problem?
The pictures of screenshot and python log message as follow:

============Message from Python Interactor===================
Python 2.7.13 (default, Sep 27 2018, 23:06:33) [MSC v.1900 64 bit (AMD64)] on win32

>>>

Traceback (most recent call last):

File "C:\Program Files\Slicer 4.9.0-2018-09-27\lib\Slicer-4.9\qt-scripted-modules\DICOMLib\DICOMWidgets.py", line 737, in getLoadablesFromFileLists

loadablesByPlugin[plugin] = plugin.examine(fileLists)

File "C:/Program Files/Slicer 4.9.0-2018-09-27/bin/../lib/Slicer-4.9/qt-scripted-modules/MultiVolumeImporterPlugin.py", line 106, in examine

loadables += self.examineFiles(files)

File "C:/Program Files/Slicer 4.9.0-2018-09-27/bin/../lib/Slicer-4.9/qt-scripted-modules/MultiVolumeImporterPlugin.py", line 493, in examineFiles

mvNodes = self.initMultiVolumes(subseriesLists[key])

File "C:/Program Files/Slicer 4.9.0-2018-09-27/bin/../lib/Slicer-4.9/qt-scripted-modules/MultiVolumeImporterPlugin.py", line 787, in initMultiVolumes

tagValue = self.tm2ms(tagValueStr) # convert to ms

File "C:/Program Files/Slicer 4.9.0-2018-09-27/bin/../lib/Slicer-4.9/qt-scripted-modules/MultiVolumeImporterPlugin.py", line 756, in tm2ms

sec = sec+ssfrac

UnboundLocalError: local variable 'sec' referenced before assignment

Warning: Plugin failed: MultiVolumeImporterPlugin

See python console for error message.

DICOM Plugin failed: local variable 'sec' referenced before assignment