Looking for dataset for radiomics feature based classification

Hello everyone, I am a Computer science college student and new to radiomics and medical science.
I want to build a radiomics feature-based classifier. I have to take CT scans Dicom images.

Firstly, I found a dataset NSCLC-Radiomics NSCLC-Radiomics - The Cancer Imaging Archive (TCIA) Public Access - Cancer Imaging Archive Wiki, where they labeled different regions of the body like left and right lung, esophagus, spine, and the abnormal tissue that is a tumor itself. From all these segments I choose the tumor segmentation and calculated the features. But these features are for Cancer patients only. For the non-cancer, I was unable to understand the ROI. Obviously, the non-cancer CT scan can’t have an ROI.

Is it possible to classify cancer and non-cancer patient with radiomics? If yes, then what about the ROI for the non-cancer patient? And the relevant dataset to do so.

After long research, I came across the dataset Data from The Lung Image Database Consortium (LIDC) and Image Database Resource Initiative (IDRI): A completed reference database of lung nodules on CT scans (LIDC-IDRI)
Data from The Lung Image Database Consortium (LIDC) and Image Database Resource Initiative (IDRI): A completed reference database of lung nodules on CT scans (LIDC-IDRI) - The Cancer Imaging Archive (TCIA) Public Access - Cancer Imaging Archive Wiki, where they mentioned that they have classified the nodules(abnormal tissue) based on their size. I read in their article The Lung Image Database Consortium (LIDC) and Image Database Resource Initiative (IDRI): A Completed Reference Database of Lung Nodules on CT Scans - PMC