Slicer 4.11.0 missing modules after crash

Hello,

I have been using Slicer for a while with great success. However, yesterday, my computer crashed while i was running Slicer together with some other programs. When i tried to reload Slicer, i noticed several modules missing in the modules list. I also noticed aproximately 50 critical errors in the log.
I have little knowledge about software debugging so i have no idea where to start or what information to provide…

Slicer version: 4.11.0-2019-06-14 r28295
Windows 10 x64
Some of the error messages:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “”, line 1, in
NameError: name ‘getSlicerRCFileName’ is not defined

File “E:/Camiel/Uni/Stage II - OCON/Programma’s/Slicer/Slicer 4.11.0-2019-06-14/bin/…/lib/Slicer-4.11/qt-scripted-modules/CompareVolumes.py”, line 25, in init
“”").substitute({ ‘a’:parent.slicerWikiUrl, ‘b’:slicer.app.majorVersion, ‘c’:slicer.app.minorVersion })
AttributeError: module ‘slicer’ has no attribute ‘app’

qSlicerPythonCppAPI::instantiateClass - [ “CompareVolumes” ] - Failed to instantiate scripted pythonqt class “CompareVolumes” 0x1958c278398
Fail to instantiate module “CompareVolumes”

File “E:/Camiel/Uni/Stage II - OCON/Programma’s/Slicer/Slicer 4.11.0-2019-06-14/bin/…/lib/Slicer-4.11/qt-scripted-modules/DICOM.py”, line 34, in init
self.parent.helpText += self.getDefaultModuleDocumentationLink()
File “E:\Camiel\Uni\Stage II - OCON\Programma’s\Slicer\Slicer 4.11.0-2019-06-14\bin\Python\slicer\ScriptedLoadableModule.py”, line 52, in getDefaultModuleDocumentationLink
self.parent.slicerWikiUrl, slicer.app.majorVersion, slicer.app.minorVersion, docPage)
AttributeError: module ‘slicer’ has no attribute ‘app’

qSlicerPythonCppAPI::instantiateClass - [ “DICOM” ] - Failed to instantiate scripted pythonqt class “DICOM” 0x1958c27cd58
Fail to instantiate module “DICOM”

File “”, line 1, in