TotalSegmentator Issues

Hello,

I am new to TotalSegmentator. I am trying to use it to autosegment vertebral bodies on CTs.

I am using an iMac with Radeon Pro 5500 XT 8GB GDDR6 memory (not sure if this is compatible/usable?). I am using Slicer 5.6.2 and the most recent stable TotalSegmentator (as of today). For input, I select the CT I’ve uploaded. I choose vertebra body as task. I’ve tried both “fast” and full resolution options and get the same error (below). Of note, it indicates “no GPU detected” so I think it is using CPU only. I also tried the totalsegmentator.com and this gave Internal server error. Anyway, the error I get in Slicer:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/Applications/Slicer.app/Contents/bin/Python/slicer/util.py”, line 3255, in tryWithErrorDisplay
yield
File “/Applications/Slicer.app/Contents/Extensions-32448/TotalSegmentator/lib/Slicer-5.6/qt-scripted-modules/TotalSegmentator.py”, line 298, in onApplyButton
self.logic.process(self.ui.inputVolumeSelector.currentNode(), self.ui.outputSegmentationSelector.currentNode(),
File “/Applications/Slicer.app/Contents/Extensions-32448/TotalSegmentator/lib/Slicer-5.6/qt-scripted-modules/TotalSegmentator.py”, line 971, in process
self.processVolume(inputFile, inputVolume,
File “/Applications/Slicer.app/Contents/Extensions-32448/TotalSegmentator/lib/Slicer-5.6/qt-scripted-modules/TotalSegmentator.py”, line 1045, in processVolume
self.logProcessOutput(proc)
File “/Applications/Slicer.app/Contents/Extensions-32448/TotalSegmentator/lib/Slicer-5.6/qt-scripted-modules/TotalSegmentator.py”, line 817, in logProcessOutput
raise CalledProcessError(retcode, proc.args, output=proc.stdout, stderr=proc.stderr)