Unnamed Series as a Scalar Volume

Dear all,

I am new to Dicom and Slicer3D. I am trying to open a Dicom image (PET) with Slicer3D and I got this error message:

"DICOM indexer has successfully inserted 200 files [0.09s]"
"DICOM indexer has successfully processed 200 files [0.19s]"
"DICOM indexer has updated display fields for 1 files [0.01s]"
Imported a DICOM directory, checking for extensions
Found CommandLine Module, target is  /home/Software/Slicer-4.11.20210226-linux-amd64/NA-MIC/Extensions-29738/PETDICOMExtension/lib/Slicer-4.11/cli-modules/SUVFactorCalculator
ModuleType: CommandLineModule
SUV Factor Calculator command line: 

/home/Software/Slicer-4.11.20210226-linux-amd64/NA-MIC/Extensions-29738/PETDICOMExtension/lib/Slicer-4.11/cli-modules/SUVFactorCalculator --returnparameterfile /tmp/Slicer/46864_CKzkHa2WTH.params --petDICOMPath /tmp/tmprlh1_teo --petSeriesInstanceUID 1.2.276.0.7230010.3.1.4.2088271309.2146774.1645448741.472356 --rwvmDICOMPath /home/Software/test/final__baseline_test --seriesDescription PET SUV Factors --seriesNumber 1000 --instanceNumber "1" 

SUV Factor Calculator standard output:

saving numbers to /tmp/Slicer/46864_CKzkHa2WTH.params

SUV Factor Calculator standard error:

Missing some parameters...
ERROR: Failed to compute SUV

SUV Factor Calculator completed with errors

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/Software/Slicer-4.11.20210226-linux-amd64/lib/Slicer-4.11/qt-scripted-modules/DICOMLib/DICOMUtils.py", line 678, in getLoadablesFromFileLists
    loadablesByPlugin[plugin] = plugin.examine(fileLists)
  File "/home/Software/Slicer-4.11.20210226-linux-amd64/NA-MIC/Extensions-29738/PETDICOMExtension/lib/Slicer-4.11/qt-scripted-modules/DICOMPETSUVPlugin.py", line 127, in examine
    rwvmFile = self.generateRWVMforFileList(fileList)
  File "/home/Software/Slicer-4.11.20210226-linux-amd64/NA-MIC/Extensions-29738/PETDICOMExtension/lib/Slicer-4.11/qt-scripted-modules/DICOMPETSUVPlugin.py", line 169, in generateRWVMforFileList