Importing DICOM files- 0 Patients

Operating system: Windows 10
Slicer version: 4.11.0
Expected behavior: Succesfully importing 4 dicom files.
Actual behavior: Imported 0 dicom files.

Greetings!

I hope that someone will be able to help me import four dicom files I have so that I can use it in 3d slicer. This is my first time using such software so please bear with me. Everytime I try importing the dicom files, it says 0 files imported. I also tried the dicom patching module but the result is the same. Any help would be appreciated.

Here is the log that I get:

Blockquote vtkITKArchetypeImageSeriesReader::ExecuteInformation: Cannot open D:/Medicine/Clinical Research/Hopkins/Pediatric Urology/Pelvic Floor Volumes/Data/Data Analysis/3D Reconstructions/patcheddicom/pa000/st000/se000/000.dcm. ITK exception info: error in unknown: Could not create IO object for reading file D:/Medicine/Clinical Research/Hopkins/Pediatric Urology/Pelvic Floor Volumes/Data/Data Analysis/3D Reconstructions/patcheddicom/pa000/st000/se000/000.dcm
Tried to create one of the following:
BMPImageIO
BioRadImageIO
DCMTKImageIO
GDCMImageIO
GiplImageIO
JPEGImageIO
LSMImageIO
MGHImageIO
MINCImageIO
MRCImageIO
MetaImageIO
NiftiImageIO
NrrdImageIO
PNGImageIO
StimulateImageIO
TIFFImageIO
VTKImageIO
MRMLIDImageIO
You probably failed to set a file suffix, or
set the suffix to an unsupported type.

Algorithm vtkITKArchetypeImageSeriesScalarReader(00000152EDB2A630) returned failure for request: vtkInformation (00000152F134E830)
Debug: Off
Modified Time: 299126
Reference Count: 1
Registered Events: (none)
Request: REQUEST_INFORMATION
FORWARD_DIRECTION: 0
ALGORITHM_AFTER_FORWARD: 1

ReadData: This is not a nrrd file

ReadData: Cannot read file as a volume of type DiffusionTensorVolume[fullName = D:/Medicine/Clinical Research/Hopkins/Pediatric Urology/Pelvic Floor Volumes/Data/Data Analysis/3D Reconstructions/patcheddicom/pa000/st000/se000/000.dcm]
Number of files listed in the node = 0.